Cat Legend
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A forum for the little devils that haunt the tag.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Who, What, Where - introductions

Go down 
+4
Mosslily
Miri
Finfan
Razz
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Razz

Who, What, Where - introductions Empty
PostSubject: Who, What, Where - introductions   Who, What, Where - introductions I_icon_minitimeSat Mar 24, 2012 3:37 pm

Hi all, I'm Razz, and when I'm not being a webcomic writer, I teach & tutor high school English in Oregon. (That's West Coast USA, for you outta-towners).

Who, what, and where are you?
Back to top Go down
Finfan

Finfan

PostSubject: Re: Who, What, Where - introductions   Who, What, Where - introductions I_icon_minitimeSat Mar 24, 2012 6:28 pm

I go by Finfan on line. My most current reinvention has me pulling auto parts for customer orders in a warehouse for a local Auto Supply chain. I'm located in Tucson, AZ.
Back to top Go down
Miri

Miri

PostSubject: Re: Who, What, Where - introductions   Who, What, Where - introductions I_icon_minitimeMon Mar 26, 2012 3:08 pm

Well hello forum number.... 5? 6? its been awhile.

For those who don't know: Hi , I go by Miri
I hail from the wonderful land of Portland Oregon...
am currently paying others to teach me knowledge...
and just came to the realization that I started reading CL when I was 13 and am now turning 20 soon. Shocked
the times, they are a changing.

Back to top Go down
Mosslily
Admin

PostSubject: Re: Who, What, Where - introductions   Who, What, Where - introductions I_icon_minitimeThu Mar 29, 2012 11:44 pm

Imagine how I feel! We're bringing it back! Like 80's nostalgia!
Back to top Go down
https://catlegend.board-directory.net
Voyd

Voyd

PostSubject: Re: Who, What, Where - introductions   Who, What, Where - introductions I_icon_minitimeMon Apr 02, 2012 10:41 am